Voter Information | Johnson County, Kansas DemocratsJohnson County, Kansas Democrats Voter Information | Johnson County, Kansas Democrats

2019 General Election – November 5

Communities across Johnson County will have an opportunity to influence the future of our schools, water supply, and city councils on November 5, 2019.

Chose from the elections above to get informed and vote in your local elections!

Your Voice Deserves to be Heard

Voting is a fundamental right—and when we make our voices heard, we move Kansas forward, building an America that is fair, strong, and just.