As Johnson County Democrats we are here to represent the principles and values of our party. We do this through our mission, which is to support and promote the election and re-election of Democratic candidates to local, state, and national office.

2020-2021 Executive Board for the Democratic Party of Johnson County, Kansas:

Chair: Deann Mitchell
email: [email protected]
Vice Chair: Greg Williams
email: [email protected]
Secretary: Cynthia Yin
email: [email protected]
Treasurer: Mark Adams
email: treasure[email protected]

Executive Board Members: (listed by Senate District)

SD 6 – Staci Chivetta
SD 7 – Alan Sunkel
SD 7 – Julie Fern
SD 8 – Barton Stanley
SD 8 – Heather Meyer
SD 9 – Gerald Gentry
SD 9 – Stacey Knoell
SD 10 – Tim Quinn

SD 10 – Laura Smith-Everett
SD 11 – Patrick McGarry
SD 11 – Linda Finkle
SD 21 – Scott Roby
SD 21 – Lori Slettehaugh
SD 23 – Wendy Budetti
SD 23 – Brad Boyd
SD 37 – Becca Peck
SD 37 – Daniel Shafton

At-Large Members:
Cole Robinson
Nicole Novak
Lauren Martin
Richard Nobles
Vanessa Vaughn West

Ex Officio Members:
Johnson County Democratic Women North – Anne Pritchett
Johnson County Democratic Women South – Cassie Woolworth  
JoCo Young Democrats – Alyssa Hoedl