2019 Education Elections | Johnson County, Kansas DemocratsJohnson County, Kansas Democrats 2019 Education Elections | Johnson County, Kansas Democrats

This is a comprehensive list of registered Democrats in Johnson County who have consented to having their campaigns promoted on this website.

Blue Valley School Board

At Large Candidate
Ashish Patel

School Board

Position 1 Candidate
William Fletcher

Johnson County Community College

Laura Smith-Everett
Website | Facebook

Lori Bell
Website | Facebook

Colleen Cunningham
Website | Facebook

Olathe School Board

Position 2 Candidate
Bradley Boyd

Shawnee Mission School Board

Position 1 Candidates
Lisa Feingold
Website | Facebook

Brian Koon
Website | Facebook

Position 3 Candidate
Jessica Hembree
Website | Facebook

Position 5 Candidate
Jamie Borgman
Website | Facebook

Learn about the other elections that will be on your ballot this November too!